What is the difference between My Courses and All Courses on my home page?

Benjamin Staton Updated by Benjamin Staton

The courses on your TrainedUp home page are split into two easy categories: My Courses and All Courses

My Courses

The My Courses view only shows courses that you are currently enrolled in. This is where you will want to go to start your training or to continue working on courses that you have already started.

All Courses

The All Courses view shows you all of the Listed courses that your Leaders have made available to you to enroll in if you would like to.

Did you find this helpful?

I never received my email to log in to TrainedUp. What do I do?

Get in touch