How do I cancel or suspend my ServeHQ software subscription?

Updated 6 months ago by Benjamin Staton

Sometimes things don't work out. We get it. No worries.

Canceling your account

You can cancel your account at any time. Simply start a conversation by contacting our team through our chat window in the bottom right-hand corner of this page. Please include the email for your subscription and the product you wish to cancel (HuddleUp/TrainedUp) so that we can locate the correct account.

All cancellation requests will be processed within 24 hours.

Suspending your account

We know that for different reasons you may need to pause your account. The beautiful thing about our software is you can suspend your account at anytime and when you come back, it will be exactly how you left it. We will keep your account archived so that when you return, you can jump back in! Simply start a conversation by contacting our team through our chat window in the bottom right-hand corner of this page. Please include the email for your subscription and product type, so that we can locate the correct account.


Did you find this helpful?


Powered by HelpDocs