How to Delete a Course or a Module

Benjamin Staton Updated by Benjamin Staton

Deleting a Course

To delete a course from your courses tab, complete the following steps:

  1. Go to your courses tab, and find the course you want to remove.
  2. Click the ellipsis (three dots) under that course.
  3. Click the Delete Course button.

Deleting a Module

To delete a module from one of your courses, complete the following steps:

  1. Within your course, scroll down and find the module you would like to remove. 
  2. Click the ellipsis (three dots) next to the module.
  3. Click the Delete Module button.

Did you find this helpful?

Adding Notes and Files

How to Increase Engagement in Your TrainedUp Courses

Get in touch