How do I delete a user from my account?

Benjamin Staton Updated by Benjamin Staton

To delete a Team Member from your account, follow either of these steps:

To delete them from the People tab:

  1. Click on the People tab found under the navigation bar on the left hand side. (If you do not see the People tab, speak to your account administrator about adding the "manage people" permission to your account).
  2. Scroll down to the person you want to remove or find them with our search feature.
  3. Click the black "X" next to their name.

To delete someone from an individual view:

  1. Click on the People tab (same as above).
  2. Scroll down to the person you want to remove or find them with our search feature. Then click on their name to access their account.
  3. Click the red delete button in the top right-hand corner of their account page.

Did you find this helpful?

How do I change my plan?

How do User Permissions work?

Get in touch