How to remove a user from a training course

Benjamin Staton Updated by Benjamin Staton

To remove a team member from a course, follow these simple steps:

  1. Click into the course you wish to remove a person from.
  2. Scroll down to the learners box at the bottom of the course.
  3. Click the green Edit button.
  4. Deselect the people that you want to remove from the course.
  5. Click Save.

Did you find this helpful?

How to import people from Planning Center

How to reorder modules

Get in touch