Who has access to followups?

Elizabeth Smith Updated by Elizabeth Smith

There are two different followup settings: Access Followups and Manage Followups.

  1. Access Followups: With this permission, the user can be assigned tasks in followups and also view the followup and the progress users are making within the followup.
  2. Manage Followups: With this permission the user has all of the above permission, but they can create followups as well.

When a manual task is assigned, an email will be sent to the assignee and an incomplete task will be displayed on the followups page.

Did you find this helpful?

How to update your credit card information

Get in touch